Contact

Contact and Request For Quotation:

CryLaS GmbH
Ostendstraße 25, Haus 4
D-12459 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49-(0)30-5304-2400
Fax: +49-(0)30-5304-2444

info@crylas.deCryLaS GmbH Email

Sales Team:

Mr. Steffen Prein
Phone: +49-(0)30-5304-2400
steffen.prein@crylas.deCryLaS GmbH Email


Mr. Nariman K. Kazroni
Phone: +49-(0)30-5304-2400
nariman.kazroni@crylas.deCryLaS GmbH Email


Ms. Martina Danzmann
Phone: +49-(0)30-5304-2400
martina.danzmann@crylas.deCryLaS GmbH Email

Distributors:


Germany, Austria, Switzerland

^top

CryLaS GmbH

CryLas GmbH


Contact person:

Sales Team CryLaS GmbH
Phone: +49-(0)30-5304-2400
sales@crylas.de


USA, Canada, Middle and South America

^top

CryLaS Inc.

CryLas GmbH


Contact person:

Brian Rossi
45401 Research Avenue, Suite 143
Fremont, CA 94539
Phone: +1 877-324-4854
Brian.Rossi@crylas-inc.com

United Kingdom

^top

Laser 2000 UK Ltd.

Laser 2000

Edinburgh Instruments

Edinburgh Instruments

France

^top

Opton Laser International

Opton Laser International

Contact person:

Vincent Aubertin
29, rue Jean Rostand
91893, ORSAY - France,
Phone: +33 1 69 41 04 05

FAX: +33 1 69 41 32 90
Vincent.Aubertin@optonlaser.com

Nano Giga

Nano Giga


Contact person:

Rached Bouazza / Sales and Business Devlopment
1b cours de la Gare
94400, Vitry-sur Seine, France
Mob: +33 6 85 67 10 80

FAX: +33 6 85 67 10 80
Rached.Bouazza@nano-giga.fr


Spain

^top

Lasing, S.A.

CryLas GmbH


Contact person:

Paloma González
Julian Camarillo, 26, Planta 1, 7-8
28037 Madrid
Phone: +34 91 377 5006
Fax: +34 91 407 3624
Paloma.Gonzalez@lasing.com


Italy

^top

Looking for distributor for this area.

Japan

^top

Japan Laser Corporation

Japan Laser Corporation

China

^top

Shanghai KOAN Electro-Optics Co., Ltd

Mr. James Zhou / Sales Director
Phone: +86-21-51028718 62239918
Mobil: +86-13611812011
www.koan.com.cn

Korea

^top

RHYSICS PHOTRONICS

Rhysics Photronics

Singapore + Malaysia

^top

Analytical technologies

analytical

Taiwan

^top

Collimage

Collimage

Contact:

Collimage International Co., Ltd.
Phone: +886-2-87328585
sales@collimage.com.tw

Israel

^top

Lahat technologies LTD

Lahat

Contact person:

Kfir Ben Yehuda
Phone: +972-(0)97646200
kfir@lahat.co.il


India

^top

Dynotech Instruments Pvt. Ltd

Dynotech Instruments
info@dynotech.in